Set it thrice. Aim it twice. Fire it once.

Is That You, Joanna?

How’dy do folks!

Sorry I know I’m one of the worst photo bloggers but forgiveness is a good thing no? Forgive me? Thanks mi amigos.

This is actually a belated post because i had planned it to go up last week but due to numerous ups and downs plus planning for a trip to Mombasa, I lost myself. Anywho, up it goes.

This post is about my good, young, beautiful pal (what the late MJ would sing is a P.Y.T) known as Joanna..anna..anna..anna..nna..na (That’s the echo effect).

I have known her for quite a while, going back to youth church. I was like alumni of the youth church then while she was still in high school. Let x be the years. Find y.

Anywho, She is quite a lively character if you get to know her pretty well.. tho’ her first impression is of a shy gal. (Is that TMI?)
My good friends @SteveKitots and @Truthslinger were the usual culprits for the ‘Thursday-Kitots-Studio-Light-Testing’ photo shoot that we regularly do, and Joanna agreed to be the model (To @SteveKitots joy).
We were also joined by @kenyanprincess1 whom we all learned a thing or two from about preparing for a model shoot (getting the poses, the look..etc.) and not to forget our boy @profkatts (my first studio shoot model) who was there comparing his poses to Joanna’s.

The result? See for yourselves because for me, I looked at the pics and simply asked myself “Is that you, Joanna?”

10 responses

  1. stevekitots

    i like the last shot!!!

    December 14, 2010 at 15:11

  2. Like the last one too 🙂

    December 14, 2010 at 15:13

  3. kasimvz

    you give me hope joanna, till the morning

    December 14, 2010 at 16:56

  4. The last pic, deadly! its so movie cover!.

    December 14, 2010 at 18:28

  5. Lovely, lovely job.

    December 14, 2010 at 18:48

  6. the last pic looks like an ad…deadly!!

    December 15, 2010 at 11:00

  7. ItsJojo

    I like!!!!! 🙂

    December 15, 2010 at 14:43

  8. kenyanprincess

    I like the way you cropped the last one! 😀

    December 16, 2010 at 03:11

    • Thx..waiting yo see your posts too!

      December 16, 2010 at 00:12

      • tim

        Lovely work D3000+ Shad

        December 17, 2010 at 14:57

Leave a Reply

