Set it thrice. Aim it twice. Fire it once.

Going_Macro : Givenchy

How’dy fam!

Been a minute..or hour..whatever.
I hope each one of you is holding up well..

Onto business now.
They say you can tell a lot about a person by the cologne/perfume he/she wears. I don’t know.(Unless of course you are using that unisex crap called Yu.) Me? I just like smelling nice. So my brand is as the header says – Givenchy. Some alek (I don’t know if he is smart) who frequents my barber shop told us his wife refuses him to wear any Givenchy cologne. It would apparently be the end of their marriage..How is that related to this post you ask? Search me..I was just thinking and typing aloud.
So in my first series of Macro-photography (very experimental I must add), here goes..

~El Fin~

Leave a Reply

