Set it thrice. Aim it twice. Fire it once.

Almost Ed-ible

Hey Guys!

Happy Belated Easter!

Speaking of Easter, I hope ya’ll had a blast and celebrated the REAL reason for the season.
Back to photography, I realized I hadn’t shot nor blogged in a bit so I cordially invited myself to my good buddy, @SteveKitots studio, who happened to have a shoot last Thursday. It was quite random.. quite experimental too (Starting with using car brake lights and reverse lights as strobes!) to shooting in the studio. Quite the load of fun, until my good hosts gave me bread minus a drink to wash it down. (The soda was effortlessly dispatched by my good brothers.. at least I know who not to share a tent with when a camp arises!)
So aboard I hopped and with the able @profkatts helping set up, the stage was set for the introduction of a very fine young lady.
Lights, Camera….EDNA!

~El Fin~

11 responses

  1. bobo...

    looove this one too..and she is tres pretty.. I am becoming a bit of a blog stalker but the pics are phenom!!!

    April 27, 2011 at 11:24

  2. Reuben

    Gatsta love it maine. Magnificent baba. There’s a S.A artist named Athol Moult(Go to his website) I sold one of his pieces for Good cash a few weeks ago. He’s worked with Mandela n Pele n has sm stuff at our gallery.

    April 27, 2011 at 11:58

  3. Ed

    This is great and I love eet!! You’re very talented. God bless the work of your hands. 🙂

    April 27, 2011 at 12:24

    • gracias. The pleasure was mine.

      April 27, 2011 at 15:47

  4. This is nice. I like vile Ed amengara…good stuff. The close-ups especially

    April 27, 2011 at 12:26

  5. stevekitots

    okay…i like!!! good job bro 🙂

    April 27, 2011 at 14:48

    • cheers a guy! thx for the invite!

      April 27, 2011 at 15:46

  6. Such a beaut!
    Dress + Rubbers, who knew that would be a winning combi!?

    April 27, 2011 at 17:20

  7. Beautiful images as well as nice rapport with the model. Keep it up bro!

    April 27, 2011 at 17:53

  8. How did i miss this post?…a fine shoot. the model seems very comfortable in front of the lens.. unaendelea kuiva kaka.

    April 27, 2011 at 19:54

Leave a Reply

