Set it thrice. Aim it twice. Fire it once.

Remember The Titan

Morning great people!

Hope all is well with you.

This post is simply about a time-piece that I impulsively bought after I realized that I had gone years on end without one. My previous watch – a Casio- mysteriously disappeared after it fell under my bed and I told my myself I’d pick it in the morning. Lo and behold, the boogie monster is real!

So basically I set up the watch as close to  the window as possible..whose natural light was beautifully diffused by the blinds. Experimented between 6 and 13sec exposures at ISOs of 100 and 200 so as to get the movement of the second hand.

Long story short, here is what I got. Enjoy.

~El Fin~

5 responses

  1. I like . the kamti ya seconds made nice effect

    June 14, 2011 at 12:35

  2. eish!! boss I Like

    June 14, 2011 at 15:29

  3. Nonnie

    Now you have no excuse to be late. :-P.
    Impressive.

    June 14, 2011 at 20:03

  4. Kago Kagichiri

    dude this is FAB!

    June 22, 2011 at 02:45

Leave a Reply

